Malaysia with Friends prt59

Friends prt1

Friends prt1

This was my trip to Malaysia. I titled the posts “Malaysia with Friends”, because I met some very nice people there, who felt like friends almost immediately. Not to mention the two friends I had already met in the Netherlands and without whom I would never had visited Malaysia. Thank you all for the wonderful time I had out there with you! And to my fellow-bloggers: I hope you had a good time with my Malaysia-shots. I have presented them almost chronological; as a travel-story, showing things as they were. Thanks for following, liking and commenting. See you with ‘the usual stuff’..

Friends prt2

Friends prt2

Friends prt3

Friends prt3

Friends prt4

Friends prt4

Friends prt5

Friends prt5

Friends prt6

Friends prt6

Friends prt7

Friends prt7

12 comments
  1. Definitely a beautiful virtual trip with you to Malaysia… thanks Harrie.

  2. Such genuine beauty and happiness in the eyes ~ wonderful photos.

  3. Ah, I truly enjoy seeing the faces of your happy friends. πŸ™‚

  4. Truels said:

    Many nice photos from your trip in Malaysia. Thanks for sharing:-)

  5. Fine pictures of Malaysia & friends; warm, colorful and clever. Good thing I finally found your new blog πŸ™‚

    • Glad you found nr2; I missed you already; but sometimes people have other things to do and are ‘gone’ for a while. Thanks for your reply and see you!

Leave a Reply

